Happy One Year!

Hello all!

Just wanted to write a quick post…

Today marks one year since I’ve started blogging! I haven’t been the greatest at keeping up with my posts (wow, I am literally countries behind), but I have definitely made a lot of posts and memories regardless. This past year has been the most I’ve ever traveled and I can’t wait to continue the travels! With that being said…

…I do want to make a little announcement for those that don’t know:

I will be going to J A P A N in 7 DAYS! πŸ™‚

I’m super excited for a mini trip away to see some beautiful cherry blossoms and eat some great food..!

I’ve been learning some (very limited) Japanese to prepare for the excitement! This will be my first time exploring mainland Japan so lots of excitement for sure!

To end this short post, I will leave you with a recent pic of some cherry blossoms here in Korea from a few weekends ago. πŸ™‚

Until next time,

Jess

Leave a Reply

